Donators the True Light Bringers

I would just like to take the time to acknowledge how far we have come in less than 1 month. I started us up after some hard  experiences off loss and sadness, but we overcame and conquered. I posted that if I started us up I would need help to keep us going. I have seen that help in so many shapes and forms and I just want to say thank you!

DBSPS your donation was more than anything I could have ever asked for. Thanks to you I can upgrade us to more RAM and pay us out for a whole year. This is so much more than I could have ever even thought of obtaining through donations. Thank you!

Family_Of_3 you donated and helped so much on start up. I truly appreciate this and will forever be grateful. You’re a number 1 reason in how this server stayed together, I hope you know that. Thank you!

Faelel and Zorrothefox you guys donated on the first day of donations being live. That blew me away. You have always been huge contributors for the community and I’m really happy to have you guys here at BBL. Thank you!

Leave a comment